Child Protection

 Ballycastle Integrated Primary School and Nursery Unit Safeguarding Team consists of:

School Principal: Mrs McGuigan

Protection Designated Teacher: Mrs Patterson

Deputy Child Protection Designated Teacher: Mrs Donald

 eSafety Co-ordinator: Mrs Ledger (when deemed necessary)

Governor with responsibility for ensuring Child Protection Procedures are updated and in place: John Devlin

Child Protection Policy 2021/22

This policy will remain in place until the Board of Governors meet in the Autumn Term.